24/7 Emergency Service

View All Testimonials From:

Click on a website above to write a review, or submit a testimonial through the website by clicking the "Submit testimonial" link below.

Submit testimonial
Average rating for ServiceMaster by Singer is 4.94 stars of 5 stars - based on 50 reviews
Restoration Services in Baltimore, MD

Communication was impeccable. Service was quick and efficient and the customer service to make sure I was satisfied was great. I'm very pleased with my experience here.

April 07, 2017
C.F.D.P. - Baltimore, MD 21275
Restoration Services in Parkville, MD
On time and knowledgeable.
April 02, 2017
D.S. - Parkville, MD 21234
Disaster Restoration Services in Baltimore, MD
Sarah and Omar made us feel calm, and gave us confidence that our home would be cleaned; from the walls to our picture frames and everything in between. I love that they cleaned our air ducts so we don't have to worry about the chemicals circulating with our heat and air conditioning. They have called us several times throughout the process to make sure we are happy with their progress, and to ask if there is anything else they can do/clean.
March 31, 2017
Kevin & Dawn H. - Baltimore, MD 21290
Restoration Services in Baltimore, MD

Good communication. All techs seemed knowledgeable and professional. All techs did well cleaning up after themselves. Majority of contractors do poor job cleaning up before leaving but not ServiceMaster.

March 29, 2017
J.S. - Baltimore, MD 21224
Carpet Replacement in Rosedale, MD
What I liked about your company was that you didn't just come in here and rip up my carpet and go, you made sure I was happy with the work performed.
March 23, 2017
E.F. - Rosedale, MD 21237
Restoration Services in Baltimore, MD
Very professional and helpful.
March 20, 2017
S.H. - Baltimore, MD 21230
Flood Damage Cleanup in Mount Airy, MD

Our service reps Marlon and Chris were outstanding. A flood in your home is a devastating experience, but having a service that could come in and immediately take care of every detail from initial clean up and abatement to the finishing touches of putting furniture right back where it belonged was amazing. Even better, they worked directly with my insurer (USAA) and were able to seamlessly coordinate to make sure that everything was taken care of, without my need to broker any details.  As awful as our flood was, the aftermath was worry free!

March 19, 2017
Chris F. - Mount Airy, MD 21771
Restoration Services in Baltimore, MD
The employees are so nice and friendly. Explained everything to me in detail and we're very thorough in completing the job.
March 14, 2017
D.B. - Baltimore, MD 21298
Restoration Services in Towson, MD
Fred, Linda and Bryan were fantastic!
March 14, 2017
C.P. - Towson, MD 21286
Restoration & Cleaning Services in Annapolis, MD
The promptness! Being on the job when they say they'll be there, the workers were very polite and informative through out the process, and easy to understand and get along with. I would say a remarkable job and well done. Many thanks for good workers who are really needed.
March 10, 2017
N.G. - Annapolis, MD 21401
  • ServiceMaster by Singer, Fire & Water Damage Restoration, Rosedale, MD
  • EPA Certified Firm
  • QRV-Logo
  • Rated & Reviewed HomeAdvisor Pro
  • IIRC-Cert
  • Angies-List

© 2017 ServiceMaster By Singer All rights reserved. | Terms of Service and Privacy Policy | Sitemap

An independent business licensed to serve you by ServiceMaster Restore.